Upcoming Events

Upcoming Program Events

The programs of Commonwealth Youthchoirs

Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • kNOw Tech A Thon






     

Monday, September 25, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Parade






     

Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • Monte Carlo West!






     

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • GET Music Festival






     

Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • KSBoychoir Festival






     

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018