Upcoming Events

Upcoming Program Events

The programs of Commonwealth Youthchoirs

Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • CY sings in the Thanksgiving Parade




    Location: Benjamin Franklin Parkway, Benjamin Franklin Pkwy, Philadelphia, PA, USA



     

Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • Monte Carlo West!






     

Thursday, November 30, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Bobby Hill...A Family New Year's Eve


    Starts: 4:00 pm


    Length: 2 hours


    Location: Perelman Theatre, Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts


    Bobby Hill...A Family New Year's Eve

    Ring in the New Year (on the early side) with the whole family, as Bobby Hill rings in his new voice. A soprano no longer, Bobby will delight the audiences with his new Tenor voice, just as he did for Pope Frances and millions around the world during the 2015 World Meeting of Families. Joining Bobby will be the brand new New Jersey Boychoir, the FYI! Choir @ Lingelbach Elementary School and Archbishop Carroll High School under the direction of Jeremy Triplett. Proceeds from this benefit concert will help Bobby and Commonwealth Youthchoirs endARTSlessness in the region.




    Go to the event's Google calendar page for more details and to add to your Google calendar...

     

Thursday, January 4, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • GET Music Festival






     

Thursday, January 25, 2018