Upcoming Events

Upcoming Program Events

The programs of Commonwealth Youthchoirs

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017
  • KSB performs at the American Choral Directors Association's National Conference




    Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA



     

Friday, March 10, 2017
  • KSB performs at the American Choral Directors Association's National Conference




    Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA



     

Saturday, March 18, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Friday, April 7, 2017
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017