Upcoming Events

Upcoming Program Events

The programs of Commonwealth Youthchoirs

Saturday, September 9, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • kNOw Tech A Thon






     

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • LFS! Girlchoir National Convention Performance




    Location: TBA


    Members of the Let Freedom Sing! Girlchoir National Convention will perform/attend special event at the UN in NYC surrounding this special day.




     

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day Parade






     

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Parade