Upcoming Events

Upcoming Program Events

The programs of Commonwealth Youthchoirs

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • KSB Remembers Terezin - A Benefit Concert


    Starts: 7:00 pm


    Length: 1 hour


    Location: Keneseth Israel Reform Congregation, 8339 Old York Rd, Elkins Park, PA 19027, USA


    Join Keystone State Boychoir as it prepares to travel to and perform in Terezin during its Summer 2017 concert tour by honoring survivors of the Holocaust, and especially remember those who perished and those who survived in Terezin concentration camp. We are deeply humbled and honored that some survivors will be our special guests at this performance. Presented jointly by Keystone State Boychoir and the Holocaust Awareness Museum & Education Center. Proceeds will benefit both organizations.




    Go to the event's Google calendar page for more details and to add to your Google calendar...

     

Sunday, June 4, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • LFS! Girlchoir National Convention Performance




    Location: TBA


    Members of the Let Freedom Sing! Girlchoir National Convention will perform/attend special event at the UN in NYC surrounding this special day.